Scientific Council

Chairperson of the Scientific Council

Prof. Pepka Boyadjieva, DSc (pepka7@gmail.com)
Tel. 02/ 980 95 22

Vice Chair

Prof. DSc Nina Ivanova Dimitrova, ninaivdimitrova@abv.bg

Secretary

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Doroteya Angelova

Technical Secretary

Tinka Kusheva (tina.kusheva@gmail.com)
tel: 02/ 980 90 86, ext. 113

 

Members of the Scientific Council of IPS:

  1. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Albena Nakova – Manolova, albena_nakova.manolova@abv.bg
  2. Prof. DSc Anna Ivanova Mantarova, mantarovaa@abv.bg
  3. Prof. DSc Bogdana Todorova,  bony69bg@yahoo.com
  4. Prof. DSc Bozhidar Sashkov Ivkov, bivkov56@gmail.com
  5. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Valeri Zlatanov Lichev  (vlichev_61@yahoo.com)
  6. Prof. DSc Veselin Petrov Petrov, petrov.vesselin@gmail.com
  7. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dobrinka Kostova,  kostov11@abv.bg
  8. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Doroteya Angelova, teiaang@yahoo.com
  9. Prof. DSc Emilia Chengelova,  chengelova@gmail.com
  10. Prof. DSc Emilia Vasileva Marinova, ema_marinova@abv.bg
  11. Prof. DSc Nina Ivanova Dimitrova, ninaivdimitrova@abv.bg
  12. Prof. DSc Pepka Boyadjieva, pepka7@gmail.com
  13. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rosen Lyutskanov, rosen.lutskanov@gmail.com
  14. Prof. DSc Rumyana Ivanova Stoilova, rumiana.stoilova@gmail.com
  15. Prof. DSc Stefan Penov,  stefan_sal@mail.bg
  16. Prof. DSc Tatiana Batuleva, tanbat@abv.bg
  17. Prof. DSc Tanya Nedelcheva, inadim@dir.bg